fbpx

Upcoming Events

    October 2021
    Sat, Oct 16
    GOLD ENTERTAINMENT + SEMINOLE CASINO HOTEL
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $69

    21+

    Fri, Oct 22
    CELEBRATE HALLOWEEN WITH

    Presented by Gold Entertainment

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $45
    November 2021
    Sat, Nov 13
    LA NUEVE PLAYA 99.3 PRESENTS

    with CHARLIE CRUZ

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $89 VIP / $49 GA

    OUTDOORS | ALL AGES

    December 2021
    Sun, Dec 12
    GOLD ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

    Starring Peter Noone

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $69
    Sat, Dec 18
    GOLD ENTERTAINMENT + SEMINOLE CASINO HOTEL
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $79

    21+

    January 2022
    Tues, Jan 11
    An Evening with
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $74
    Thurs, Jan 27
    GOLD ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $69
    February 2022
    Thurs, Feb 03
    GOLD ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

    with special guests JAY SIEGEL'S TOKENS

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $69
    Sat, Feb 12
    GOLD ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $79
    Fri, Feb 25
    An Evening with
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $69